My Personal Journey To Finding True Love

Last year, I walked through burning coals to release myself of my self-limiting beliefs and to get over my heartbreak. One year later, nothing much has changed, except the fact that I have accepted the love that I lost. This 2012, has been a year of learning new things and a year of unlearning old beliefs. It has also been a year of soul searching. This year, I worked on a list of qualities I am looking for in a man. I just wanted to figure out what I did wrong, so I can set things right. This year has been a year of promise. New seeds have been sown. My journey to finding true love continues…….

This blog is currently under construction…. content will be added soon…..

Leave a Reply

